Skip Navigation LinksExperiential Learning Contacts
First
Last
Email
Phone
Office
College
Major(s)
Position
CC
M
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Craig
Bettinson
cr.bettinson@northeastern.edu
617.373.4261
337F RY
Arts, Media and Design
AM
coop
Lynn
Burke
l.burke@northeastern.edu
617.373.3462
151 RY
Arts, Media and Design
AM
coop
Pam
Goodale
p.goodale@northeastern.edu
617.373.3423
119 HO
Arts, Media and Design
AM
coop
Michelle
Hagopian
m.hagopian@northeastern.edu
Arts, Media and Design
AM
coop
William
Jackson
w.jackson@northeastern.edu
617.373.3210
207 HO
Arts, Media and Design
AM
coop
Danielle
Johnson
d.johnson@northeastern.edu
Arts, Media and Design
AM
coop
Dori
Mazor
d.mazor@northeastern.edu
617-373-3439
ME 156
Arts, Media and Design
AM
coop
Kellianne
Murphy
k.murphy@northeastern.edu
617.373.3412
117 HO
Arts, Media and Design
AM
coop
Jacqueline
Sweeney
j.sweeney@northeastern.edu
617.373.3409
237 HO
Arts, Media and Design
AM
coop
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
collegeCode*_o_osep_*5*_o_osep_*AM